Hangin’ On Every Word That I Say, They Know What I’m About (via Constantly Seeking Solutions)


I love love love this.

Hangin' On Every Word That I Say, They Know What I'm About One of the people I really admire recently made, what I consider to be, an outlandish confession: they hate Twitter. I sat reading his blog and I was dumbfounded – he’s not the man I thought he was! OK, so maybe that’s all a bit melodramatic, but I was slightly taken aback. I know a lot of people who are confused with Twitter – my sister, for example, just can’t seem to understand it – but to outright hate it, I just don’t understand. I was think … Read More

via Constantly Seeking Solutions

One thought on “Hangin’ On Every Word That I Say, They Know What I’m About (via Constantly Seeking Solutions)

Leave a Reply

